Adams PAL Basketball - Adams, Massachusetts home
Facilities     News & Documents     Schedules     History     Galleries     Facebook FeedFacebook
Adams Police Athletic League > League > Schedules > Instructional Girls
Instructional Girls
view printer versionView printer-friendly version Go back to all schedules
Print Version Adams Police Athletic League
Girls Instructional Division
3rd & 4th Grades
2015-2016 Game Schedule
Download PDF Schedule
Saturday, December 5
10:15 AM Adams Elk's vs. J.P.S. Derby
  11:30 AM Adams Lions vs. Amer. Legion Post #160
Saturday, December 12
10:15 AM Adams Lions vs. J.P.S. Derby
  11:30 AM Amer. Legion Post #160 vs. Adams Elk's
Saturday, December 19
10:15 AM Amer. Legion Post #160 vs. J.P.S. Derby
  11:30 AM Adams Lions vs. Adams Elk's
Saturday, December 26
No games this week - Happy Holidays!
Saturday, January 2
10:15 AM J.P.S. Derby vs. Adams Elk's
  11:30 AM Amer. Legion Post #160 vs. Adams Lions
Saturday, January 9
10:15 AM J.P.S. Derby vs. Adams Lions
  11:30 AM Amer. Legion Post #160 vs. Adams Elk's
Saturday, January 16
10:15 AM Amer. Legion Post #160 vs. J.P.S. Derby
  11:30 AM Adams Lions vs. Adams Elk's
Saturday, January 23
10:15 AM Adams Elk's vs. J.P.S. Derby
  11:30 AM Adams Lions vs. Amer. Legion Post #160
Saturday, January 30
10:15 AM Adams Lions vs. J.P.S. Derby
  11:30 AM Amer. Legion Post #160 vs. Adams Elk's
Saturday, February 6
No games this week - Boy's Tournament
Saturday, February 13
10:15 AM Amer. Legion Post #160 vs. J.P.S. Derby
  11:30 AM Adams Lions vs. Adams Elk's
Saturday, February 20
10:15 AM Playoff - Adams Lions vs. J.P.S. Derby
  11:30 AM Playoff - Amer. Legion Post #160 vs. Adam's Elks
Team List
1. American Legion Post #160 (Red) 3. JPS Derby (Black)
2. Adams Lions (Green) 4. Adams Elk's Lodge #1335 (Gold)
All games will be played in the Hoosac Valley High School Gym. Any cancellations will be announced on WNAW 1230 AM radio and posted on the Adams Police Athletic League Facebook page.
Facilities
News & Documents
Schedules
Instructional Boys
Instructional Girls
Junior Boys
Junior Girls
Senior Boys
Senior Girls
Church League
History
Galleries